Action Alerts

We the People of Missouri Action Alerts

  • Action Alerts

    Where’s Our DC Six?

    The fight on the US House floor showed us what can be done if a small group stand their ground! Our Missouri House of Representatives is having the EXACT same fight that we…

  • Action Alerts,  Education

    Are You Prepared?

    Over the last year there have been food processing plants, food transport facilities, and grocery stores. Also, farms have had their poultry destroyed because of “bird flu” or other problems (below is an…

  • Action Alerts

    Repeal the CON (Infographic)

    by Mandie Hickenbottom-Conner HB 1616:   https://house.mo.gov/Bill.aspx?bill=HB1616&year=2022&code=R Mercatus.org:  “Certificate of Need Laws and Hospital Quality” (Strattman and Wille): https://www.mercatus.org/system/files/mercatus-stratmann-wille-con-hospital-quality-v1.pdf “Certificate of Need Laws and Healthcare Utilization During COVID-19 Pandemic” (Gosh, Choudhury, and Plennoms):…

  • Action Alerts

    EMERGENCY ACTION: The 7:1 Map

    YOUR VOICE MATTERS! Senate Leadership Pro Tem Dave Schatz at 573-751-3678 and/or Dave.Schatz@senate.mo.gov Floor Leader Caleb Rowden at 573-751-3931 and/or Caleb.Rowden@senate.mo.gov Senators Karla Eslinger at 573-751-1882 and/or Karla.Eslinger@senate.mo.gov Lincoln Hough at 573-751-2583 and/or…

  • Action Alerts

    Missouri Voices Matter

    The Consent of the Governed. Of the PEOPLE. By the PEOPLE. For the PEOPLE. The voice of WE the PEOPLE of Missouri MATTERS! Please share with every conservative Missourian you know! Please contact…

  • Action Alerts

    Gov. Parson’s Nominee for DHSS Bad for Freedom

    Contact Your Senators tony.luetkemeyer@senate.mo.govcaleb.rowden@senate.mo.govbrian.williams@senate.mo.govjason.bean@senate.mo.govkarla.eslinger@senate.mo.govangela.mosley@senate.mo.govjeanie.riddle@senate.mo.govjohn.rizzo@senate.mo.govpaul.wieland@senate.mo.govJason Bean 573-751-4843Mike Bernskoetter 573-751-2076Karla Eslinger 573-751-1882Elaine Gannon 573-751-4008Cindy O’Laughlin 573-751-7985Holly Rehder 573-751-2459Jeanie Riddle 573-751-2757Caleb Rowden 573-751-3931Dave Schatz 573-751-3678Bill White 573-751-2173Paul Wieland 573-751-1492Justin Brown 573-751-5713Sandy Crawford 573-751-8793

  • Action Alerts

    Who is Don Kauerauf?

    Contact Your Senators tony.luetkemeyer@senate.mo.govcaleb.rowden@senate.mo.govbrian.williams@senate.mo.govjason.bean@senate.mo.govkarla.eslinger@senate.mo.govangela.mosley@senate.mo.govjeanie.riddle@senate.mo.govjohn.rizzo@senate.mo.govpaul.wieland@senate.mo.govJason Bean 573-751-4843Mike Bernskoetter 573-751-2076Karla Eslinger 573-751-1882Elaine Gannon 573-751-4008Cindy O’Laughlin 573-751-7985Holly Rehder 573-751-2459Jeanie Riddle 573-751-2757Caleb Rowden 573-751-3931Dave Schatz 573-751-3678Bill White 573-751-2173Paul Wieland 573-751-1492Justin Brown 573-751-5713Sandy Crawford 573-751-8793